Artsupport is open and orders are shipped. Parcels can only be picked up after arrangement by phone. Please contact us by phone +41 44 818 18 18 or by e-mail. More...
You have no items in your Order Basket
Order Basket
0
 

Quality - Tradition - Innovation Everything for Jewellers & Watchmakers

 
 
 
top

Portrait

Artsupport GmbH was founded in 1999 and entered in the Zurich Commercial Register on January 12 of that year. Originally a team of three, it has grown steadily and now employs about 10 people.

In 2011, we acquired the general distribution rights (Europe, Russia and North Africa) for the GRS products of US-based Glendo LLC. These tools, better known within the industry as GraverMax, GraverMach and BenchMate, are mainly used by engravers and stone setters.

A one-stop provider, we aim to be Switzerland’s leading, expert supplier for the goldsmith and watchmaking sectors in terms of quality and friendly service. Our big strength is our small size. We are fast and flexible and work hard to meet your needs promptly, professionally and efficiently, even under pressure.

From a simple pair of pliers through to complex laser systems, we offer excellent value for money. We are committed to providing unbeatable quality and personal support. Working with our network of long-standing, expert partners, we boast solid market experience, creativity and professional expertise. This, combined with intensive customer support, is a key hallmark of our company.

Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb
 
 
Nach oben

Portrait

Die Gründung der Artsupport GmbH wurde am 12. Januar 1999 im Handelsregister Zürich eingetragen. Seither hat sich das zu Beginn 3-Köpfige Team stetig weiterentwickelt und beschäftigt heute rund 10 Mitarbeiter.

2011 übernahmen wir die Generalvertretung der GRS-Produkte des amerikanischen Unternehmens Glendo Corporation für Europa, Russland und Nordafrika. Die Werkzeuge sind in der Branche besser bekannt als „GraverMax“, „GraverMach“ oder „BenchMate“. Sie werden insbesondere von Graveuren und Juwelenfassern genutzt.

Unter dem Leitmotiv "Alles aus einer Hand" wollen wir der in Qualität und Freundlichkeit führende, kompetente Anbieter für den Goldschmiede- und Uhrmacherbedarf in der Schweiz sein. Unsere grosse Stärke ist unsere kleine Grösse. Wir sind flexibel, schnell für Sie zur Stelle und selbst bei grosser Hektik sorgen wir für saubere, professionelle und termingerechte Erledigung Ihrer Aufträge.

Von der einfachen Flachzange bis hin zu komplexen Laser-Systemen bieten wir ein attraktives Preis/Leistungs-

verhältnis an. Es ist uns ein grosses Bedürfnis, Ihnen perfekte Qualität zu liefern sowie persönliche Betreuung zu bieten. Wir arbeiten in unserem Netzwerk mit langjährigen und kompetenten Partnern zusammen und bieten eine fundierte Markt-Erfahrung, Kreativität sowie fachliche Kompetenz. All dies kombiniert mit einer intensiven Betreuung unserer Kunden, ist ein wichtiges Merkmal unseres Unternehmens.